Wabash Valley Visions & Voices: A Digital Memory Project
Preserving the past and present for the future
Wabash Valley Visions & Voices: A Digital Memory Project
Home Browse Advanced Search Preferences My Favorites Project Partners Special Collections About Us Help O Miners Awake Civil War Site Index
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Omega Alpha science honorary
Omega Alpha science honorary
TitleOmega Alpha science honorary
DescriptionOmega Alpha Delta members. Front row-Janet Swaim, Kathy Thoms, Jearold Mason, Marilyn Campbell, Mary Flesichhauer. Second row-Karen Moser, Karen Gabbard, Don Norris, Bob Burns, Bob Detroy, Beckie Carr. Third row-Diana Archer, Don Cox, Robert Pearsoy, Jerry Woodfork, Steve Jones, Jon Modesitt. Fourth row-Bill Cloutier, Charles Justice, Marlyn Siders, Anita Snodgrass, Jean McCracken. Fifth row-Nick Rohan, Rosie Woodsmall, Robert Reich, Tom Davis, Chuck Gehring. Sixth row-Larry Winters, Bill Powers, Robert Williams, Margaret VanGildel, William Brett.
PhotographerMartin's Photo Shop
RepositoryIndiana State University Archives, Cunningham Memorial Library, 6 ½ Street, Terre Haute, Indiana, 47809, http://library.indstate.edu.
Date Digital2010-11-09
Date Original1962-01-16
CoverageUnited States -- Indiana -- Vigo County -- Terre Haute -- 1962
SubjectIndiana State College
Indiana State University
Student organizations
Fraternities & sororities
WV3 SubjectPeople
Social Life
still image
Material TypePhotographs
Technical Metadataimage/tiff; 600 dpi; 8-bit grayscale; Epson Perfection V700 Photo; Epson Scan 3.83;
RightsDigital image copyright 2010 Indiana State University Archives, 650 Eagle Street, Terre Haute, Indiana, 47809.
IdentifierIndiana State University Archives Box 6830
Item IDisua-martin-185738-01
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
powered by CONTENTdm ® | contact us  ^ to top ^